Let it snow!

Today I want to share with you a work I have prepared for this month challenge at Neat and Tangled blog. The theme is- a sketch. The card I have made is a simple shaker with some shiny bids and shiny snowman inside 🙂

I’m entering this card in the following challenge: Challenge #85-Sketch

.  .  .

W dzisiejszym wpisie chciałam podzielić się z Wami pracą, jaką wykonałam na wyzwanie tego miesiąca u Neat and Tangled. Tematem pracy był szkic. Kartka którą wykonałam, jest prostą kartką – “potrząsałką” zawierająca błyszczące koraliki i bałwanka 🙂

Pracę zgłaszam na następujące wyzwanie: Challenge #85-Sketch

074007390738

852bsketch

edit 30.11.2017

My work has been spotted at Little Tangles! 😀

Moja praca została zauważona u Little Tangles 😀

lovely2blittle2btangles

 

1 Comment

  1. I absolutely love shaker cards and this is simply adorable!! Love the clean, crisp design with all that white cardstock. And the sweet little snowman on his candy-cane sled is coloured beautifully. Its a brilliant design and I’m so glad you shared it with us at Little Tangles!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment